Introducing your new PAC Executive 2020-2021

Chair – Christine Olson (Surrey HLC)

Vice-Chair – Daniel Phillips

Treasurer – Pamela Chin (Surrey HLC)

Secretary – Katie Oppenheimer (Tsolum)

members-at-large –
Julian Rendell (Tsolum),
Janet Smitheringale (Tsolum),
Cora Ware (Tsolum),
Mara van Dishoeck (Tsolum)

Congratulations to all, and many thanks for taking on these roles! These Tsolum campus parents represent FAE, Enter, and Compass programs. A very warm welcome and thanks to the new Executive members coming aboard, and thanks to Janet, Julian, and Cora for continuing to serve this year. Your dedication and commitment is much appreciated.

June 2020 Awards & PAC Scholarship winners

June 2020 PAC Scholarship winners:

  • Trinity Slater
  • Grace Daley
  • Clare Snelgrove

Jeff Stewart Memorial Award winners:

  • grades 7-9 Sophia Vaillant & Liam Rendell, Enter 2
  • grades 10-11 Malia Johnston, Seven Summits

Jeff Stewart Memorial Award & Scholarship winner:

  • grade 12 Ronan Leighton, Compass

Congratulations to these students! We wish you much continued success in your future endeavours.